Thursday, August 13, 2015

LIEN Magazine feature

Received my copy of LIEN, official magazine of L'Alliance Franciase de Singapour.



Saturday, March 7, 2015

Why French?

I did this for L'Alliance Francaise inhouse magazine, Lien.


Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Pope Francis Visits the Philippines


You can also view this and my other cartoons at The New York Times 

Monday, June 16, 2014

Haze



Commentary page illustration for The Straits Times (Wacom-Cintiq)

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Commentary Page illustration


Done in pencil, scanned and coloured in PhotoShop (The Straits Times, March 22, 2014)

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Monday, October 14, 2013

U.S. Government Tangle


View this and my other cartoons at The New York Times website.

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

L'Annee du Serpent: my toon in Courrier International



This and my other cartoons can be viewed at The New York Times website.

Thursday, March 28, 2013

“Hilarious!” 
Lat, acclaimed Malaysian cartoonist
on my book, "SceneGapore" 

Please view sample pages here.